Accommodation at Nordisk Panorama 2017

Nordisk Panorama has arranged some accommodation deals for accredited guests. Please book your hotel as early as possible, since special rates are only available for a limited time.

Hotel rooms are limited and on a first come, first served basis. CALL or EMAIL your hotel of choice to book! (Unless otherwise specified)

Please remember to refer to the specific festival code of your hotel of choice upon booking.

FESTIVAL PRICES APPLY AS LONG AS THE HOTELS HAVE FREE ROOMS AVAILABLE FOR NORDISK PANORAMA DISCOUNT

 

FESTIVAL HOTELS

 

Scandic Triangeln

Festival Hotel
Triangeln 2
211 43 Malmö
Phone: +46 40 693 47 00
Email: triangeln@scandichotels.com

Scandic Malmö City

Festival Hotel
Kaptensgatan 1
211 41 Malmö
Phone: +46 40 615 03 00
Email: malmocity@scandichotels.com

 

HOTEL DEALS (for self booking)
Limited rooms

 

Scandic Malmö City

Festival Hotel
Kaptensgatan 1
211 41 Malmö
Phone: +46 40 615 03 00
Email: malmocity@scandichotels.com

Single room: 800 SEK
Double room: 900 SEK
Booking code: NOR220917

Limited number of rooms

 

OTHER HOTEL SUGGESTIONS

 

Scandic S:t Jörgen

Stora Nygatan 35
211 37 Malmö
Phone: +46 40 615 03 98
Email: stjorgen@scandichotels.com

Scandic Kramer

Stortorget 7
211 22 Malmö
Telefon:+46 40 693 54 00
Email: kramer@scandichotels.com

Scandic Stortorget

Stortorget 15
21122 Malmö
Telephone+46 40 693 49 00
Email: stortorget@scandichotels.com

Best Western – Noble House

Per Weijersgatan 6
211 34 Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)40-664 30 00
Email: info@hotelnoblehouse.se

The MORE Hotel

Norra Skolgatan 24
214 22 Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)40 655 10 00
Email: malmo@themorehotel.com

Clarion Hotel & Congress, Malmö Live

Dag Hammarskjölds torg 2,
211 18 Malmö, Sverige
Phone: +46 40 20 75 00
Email:book@clarionlive.se

Quality Hotel – Konserthuset

Amiralsgatan 19
211 55 Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)40 664 60 00
Email: q.konserthuset@choice.se

Radisson Blu

Östergatan 10
211 25 Malmö
Phone: +46 40 698 4000
Email: Info.Malmo@RadissonBlu.com

Teaterhotellet

Fersens väg 20
211 47 Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)40 66 55 800
E-mail: info@teaterhotellet.se

Hotel Mortensen

Baltzarsgatan 45
211 36 Malmö
Phone: +46 (0)40-66 55 700
E-mail: info@hotelmortensen.se